totalkw.blogg.se

Sims 4 fade hair
Sims 4 fade hair









sims 4 fade hair

When I say that i mean for every one afro you’ll be able to find 200 layered straight hairs.

  • The black styles are ridiculously limited.
  • Yet for this game I can barely reflect that on to my sims. We cut, dye, curl, twist, dread, braid, pick, straighten, perm and more to our locks.

    sims 4 fade hair

    The range is bountiful from bone straight to curly ringlets to tight coarse clouds. I can find skin tones and almost every color and texture you can think of (props to those creators btw), but I am limited on the choices of black hairstyles for my sims.īlack hair is astonishing diverse. For me to enjoy my game the way I want to, it has become a bit frustrating. Yes, I know that everyone plays their game differently and create there sims how they want, as they are allowed to. So when I’m playing it would be nice want to create sims that reflect attributes of those around me, who happen to be black as well, while also expanding and making different sims of other ethnic backgrounds as well. Born black, living black, will die black. For all that time one thing that has always been on my mind is the questionable of lack of black hairs for this game.įor those who are reading, I should probably state that I am, well black. Now I know I am still pretty new to the community, I joined the tumblr part earlier this year and only since the summer have I actually joined and posted on forums and sites, yet I’ve spent countless hours on sites finding items, researching mods, getting all my custom content in line. We all know that this game has been out for now more than ten years, and thanks to the surprising boost of ea giving out the game for free back in july, and the bit of disappointment sims 4 was and currently is, our community is still thriving.

    sims 4 fade hair

    *This could also be said about the whole overall community but I’m just speaking on what I know*

    sims 4 fade hair

    The State of Black Hair in the Sims 2 Community











    Sims 4 fade hair